Concealed Carry Courses
Ogden's Best offers a Kansas certified Concealed Carry course courtesy of instructors Thomas White, Lawrence Collins, and Barry Arp.
The course is designed to meet and exceed the requirements imposed by the state of Kansas for the concealed carry application process. The class is a mandatory 8 hours, scheduled for select weekends, includes NRA Basic pistol instruction and the required legal information, and has been very popular.
The class is available for $100.00, cash payment. There is a $25.00, non-refundable cash deposit required to reserve a seat. Please make reservations at least one week in advance if possible.
A 15 dollar discount off the total price is also granted to currently active and retired Military, their dependents, Law Enforcement, Firefighters, and certain other public service members on a case-by-case basis. This lowers the price to just $85.00.
Contact the Indoor Range for more information and current class schedules.
The next class will be held on April 13th, 2014. The next class after will be held on May 4th.